EMERGENCY 24-7
Jean-Pierre : 819 699-8504
Bruno : 819 699-8502
André : 819 692-9465
FRANÇAIS
4465, GEORGES-BORNAIS, SHAWINIGAN (QUÉBEC) G9N 6T5
819-537-5166
1-800-637-5166
819-537-5997
BRUNO PARADIS
Associate, production manager
Bruno, holding a diploma in industrial mechanics and with a training in management, is an experienced technician and a great mobilizer for work teams. He manages our workshop and makes sure that each person is happy to work and excels at his job. Bruno embodies team life and is always looking for innovative solutions. Learning and applying knowledge, that is his greatest pleasure.
Cell : 819-699-8502
JEAN-PIERRE HAMELIN
Associate, technical manager
Jean-Pierre, holding a diploma in industrial engineering, deeply believes in human potential and their capabilities in mastering matter and technology while really protecting the environment. He is a strong supporter of continuous improvement and of systemic and strict work. He analyses and makes solid decisions that benefit the clients. He energizes the team by his openness to everybody's ideas and the quality of his technical support.
Cell : 819-699-8504
André Lemire
Technical director
He holds a diploma in administration and a solid experience of working coordination, mastering the reflexes of logistics and organization of work. He has a passion for method and detail. André ensures that the work processes allow us to offer an excellent service to our customers and a reliable traceability of our interventions. He generously supports the team in terms of organization, administration and logistics.
819-537-5166
Jonathan Bezeau
Technician specializing in pumps and valves
Jonathan is a skillful and ingenious technician who has always taken technical courses to perfect his knowledge and reflexes of work. A graduate in industrial mechanics, he has worked in a variety of settings and has learned many methods of working and finding solutions. He is conscientious and very anxious to meet the needs of clients. He has a job well done.
819-537-5166
François Ross
Specialist Technician Applicator products ARC
François is a conscientious technician who developed a very great mechanical sense. François is the benchmark in the application of Chesterton's ARC products. It controls a great dexterity to recondition a valve and to make the certification with accuracy and accuracy. It contributes significantly to our successes. He intervenes with our customers and works in a workshop with efficiency and professionalism.
819-537-5166
RÉMI ET DANY
Two machinist technician collegues
Two high-value machinists who have been working with us on a contractual basis for many years. They know our products and are very resourcefull and skillfull to keep them working properly. They work with modern and accurate tools. They contribute significantly to our capability of offering solid and reliable technical solutions to our clients.
819-537-5166
Maxime Simard
Industrial mechanic
In the process of obtaining a diploma in industrial mechanics, Maxime demonstrates a very great sense of mechanics.
François Proulx
Industrial mechanic
François is a conscientious technician who developed a very great mechanical sense. François is the benchmark in the application of Chesterton's ARC products. It controls a great dexterity to recondition a valve and to make the certification with accuracy and accuracy. It contributes significantly to our successes. He intervenes with our customers and works in a workshop with efficiency and professionalism.
FRANÇOIS LESSARD
Business Development
François, holder of two master's degrees at UQTR, has developed business solutions with his clients for more than 30 years. He seeks to establish partnerships with both customers and suppliers. He believes in the effectiveness of teamwork. Growing customers and colleagues always fascinates him. This is why he generously shares his knowledge and know-how.
Cell : 819-692-4750

URGENCE 24/24 et 7/7
Jean-Pierre : 819 699-8504
Bruno : 819 699-8502
André : 819 692-9465
ENGLISH
4465, GEORGES-BORNAIS, SHAWINIGAN (QUÉBEC) G9N 6T5
819-537-5166
1-800-637-5166
819-537-5997
BRUNO PARADIS
Co-propriétaire
Bruno, bénéficiaire d’un diplôme en mécanique industrielle et d’une formation en gestion, est un technicien chevronné et un grand mobilisateur d’équipe de travail. Il dirige notre atelier et s’assure que chaque personne a du plaisir à travailler et sait le faire avec excellence. Bruno incarne la vie d’équipe et la recherche de solutions novatrices. Apprendre et appliquer le savoir, c’est son plus grand plaisir.
Cell : 819-699-8502
JEAN-PIERRE HAMELIN
Co-propriétaire
Jean-Pierre, diplômé en génie industriel, croît profondément au potentiel humain et à ses capacités de maîtriser la matière et la technologie tout en respectant vraiment l’environnement. Il est un fervent défenseur de l’amélioration continue et du travail systémique et rigoureux. Il analyse et prend des décisions solides et avantageuses pour les clients. Il dynamise l’équipe par son ouverture aux idées de chacun et la qualité de son soutien technique.
Cell : 819-699-8504
André Lemire
Directeur technique
Il est détenteur d’un diplôme en administration et d’une solide expérience de coordination du travail, maîtrise les réflexes de logistique et d’organisation du travail. Il a une passion pour la méthode et le détail. André s’assure que les processus de travail nous permettent d’offrir un excellent service à nos clients et une traçabilité sûre de nos interventions. Il soutient généreusement l’équipe en matière d’organisation, d’administration et de logistique.
819-537-5166
Jonathan Bezeau
Technicien spécialisé dans les pompes et valves
Jonathan est un technicien habile et ingénieux qui a toujours suivi des cours techniques pour parfaire ses connaissances et ses réflexes de travail. Bénéficiaire d'un diplôme en mécanique industrielle, il a œuvré dans plusieurs milieux et a appris de nombreuses méthodes de travail et de recherches de solution. Il est consciencieux et très soucieux de répondre aux besoins des clients. Il a le souci du travail bien fait.
819-537-5166
François Ross
Technicien spécialisé Applicateur produits ARC
François est un technicien consciencieux qui a développé un très grand sens mécanique. François est la référence dans l'application des produits ARC de Chesterton. Il maîtrise une grande dextérité pour reconditionner une soupape et en faire la certification avec précision et justesse. Il contribue significativement à nos succès. Il intervient chez nos clients et travaille en atelier avec autant d’efficacité et de professionnalisme.
819-537-5166
RÉMI ET DANY
Deux collègues techniciens machinistes
Deux machinistes de grande valeur qui travaillent avec nous sur une base contractuelle depuis de nombreuses années. Ils connaissent nos produits et manifestent beaucoup d’ingéniosité et d’adresse pour les maintenir en bon ordre de fonctionnement. Ils travaillent avec des outillages modernes et de précision. Ils contribuent significativement à notre capacité d’offrir à nos clients des solutions techniques solides et fiables.
819-537-5166
Maxime Simard
Mécanicien industriel
En processus d'obtention d'un diplôme en mécanique industrielle, Maxime démontre un très grand sens de la mécanique.
François Proulx
Mécanicien industriel
François est un technicien consciencieux qui a développé un très grand sens mécanique. François est la référence dans l'application des produits ARC de Chesterton. Il maîtrise une grande dextérité pour reconditionner une soupape et en faire la certification avec précision et justesse. Il contribue significativement à nos succès. Il intervient chez nos clients et travaille en atelier avec autant d’efficacité et de professionnalisme.
FRANÇOIS LESSARD
Développement des affaires
François, détenteur de deux maîtrises scientifiques de l’UQTR a développé des solutions d’affaires avec ses clients depuis plus de 30 ans. ll cherche à établir des partenariats autant avec les clients que les fournisseurs. Il croit profondément à l’efficacité du travail d’équipe. Faire grandir les clients et les collègues le passionne toujours. C’est pourquoi il partage généreusement ses connaissances et son savoir faire.
Cell : 819-692-4750